40th Anniversary
RONKONKOMA
845 South 1st Street Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
866.243.0670
LONG ISLAND CITY
45-54 37th Street Long Island City, NY 11101
347.531.0007

We are here for you New York.  Please contact us to learn about the many products and services we offer.  We look forward to speaking with you!



Yale Forklifts & Hyster Dealer in New York

Contact Hilo for all of your material handling equipment needs in Hauppage & Queens, NY. We have 2 dealerships convenient to customers throughout NYC and its surrounding areas including Bronx, Brooklyn, and Westchester. We carry quality materials handling equipment by manufacturers you can trust like Yale, Hyster, JLG, Kelley Dock Equipment and Advance industrial floor scrubbers & sweepers, electric forklifts, lift trucks, scissor lifts, used Yale hand trucks. We also have the parts necessary to keep your equipment well maintained.

Corporate Headquarters
Hilo Maintenance Systems, Inc.

345 Oser Ave.
Hauppauge, N.Y. 11788
Hauppauge (Main)
Main Phone: (631) 253-2600
Sales Fax: (631) 253-3299
Toll Free: 1-800-395 HILO
Parts Fax: (631) 253-3298
Office Fax: (631) 822-1460
Long Island City (Branch):
Main Phone: (347) 531-0007
Fax: (347) 531-0119


 
​​​​
Les Gobler
CEO
lgobler@hilousa.com
Steven LoPiccolo
President
slopiccolo@hilousa.com
Laura LoPiccolo
Treasurer/Secretary
llopiccolo@hilousa.com
Cindy Eisele
Controller
ceisele@hilousa.com

Rory Sheppard
Director of Customer Service
rsheppard@hilousa.com
Nick Viccaro
Dock Equipment Division - Manager
nviccaro@hilousa.com
Sean Daly
Dock Equipment Sales - Suffolk
sdaly@hilousa.com

Pete Sessa
Area Manager
psessa@hilousa.com


Jim Binder
Branch Manager-Hauppauge
jbinder@hilousa.com
Joe Duque
Dock Equipment Sales - L.I.C.
jduque@hilousa.com
Joe Veltri
General Manager
jveltri@hilousa.com

Danielle Perrone
Manager Hilo Fleet

dperrone@hilousa.com


Steve DuBois
Area Sales - Yale Suffolk
sdubois@hilousa.com
John Smaldone
Parts Manager-Hauppauge
jsmaldone@hilousa.com
Anthony Heymach
Division Manager-Scrubbers & Sweepers
aheymach@hilousa.com
Dominic Ruggiero
Branch Manager - L.I.C.
druggiero@hilousa.com

Donald Kalinowski
Parts Manager - L.I.C.
dkalinowski@hilousa.com
Ken Anthony
Sales Manager-Hyster / Yale
kanthony@hilousa.com
Ken Anthony
Area Sales - Yale Nassau
kanthony@hilousa.com
Kevin McNally
Area Sales-Hyster Nassau
kmcnally@hilousa.com

Scott Huff
Major Acct/Suffolk Sales-Hyster
shuff@hilousa.com

Mario Paz
Customer Service Rep.

mpaz@hilousa.com

Tommy Riekkinen
Area Sales - Hyster/JFK Specialist
triekkinen@hilousa.com

Luis Marrero
Area Sales - Hyster Brx/Westchester
lmarrero@hilousa.com
Jessica Smith
Dock/Lighting Administrator
jsmith@hilousa.com

Tim Kelly

Area Sales Hyster Queens

tkelly@hilousa.com


Frank Kasprzak
Area Sales Hyster - Special Accts
fkasprzak@hilousa.com
Rachel Ekus
Senior Sales Administrator
rekus@hilousa.com
John Raguso
Lighting Division Manager
jraguso@hilousa.com
Tricia Thomas-Clarke
Accounting Manager
tclarke@hilousa.com

Greg Campo
Area Manager-Lighting
gcampo@hilousa.com
General Mailbox
(checked daily)
sales@hilousa.com


If you have a comment or question please fill out the form below. 

Thank you!


The following fields must be filled in prior to submission:
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • At least one of the following: Email Address, Daytime Phone, Evening Phone
  • Comment/Question

Please leave this field empty.

(Either Phone Number or Email Address is required.)